About

we

– the company

At TSR AV, we strongly believe in the power of co-creation. With everyone chipping in their knowledge and skills for the ultimate goal – Inspiring Interactions.

We are passionate specialists with a pro-active mindset and constructive attitude. Our genuine commitment, which is focused on the targeted result for our clients is unsurpassed and comes as a standard.

Our most distinguished added value is often described as ‘peace-of-mind’. Which is exactly what we love to do. Giving you peace-of-mind, knowing that in your world of inspiring audiovisual interactions, WE ARE AV

are

– the people

We are confident about the fact that in the pursuit of inspiring interactions, people make all the difference. That goes for permanent staff as well as our freelance friends.

Please handle with care, they’re all limited edition

Sylvia de Boer

Officemanager HR

sylvia.deboer@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvia-de-boer-1955323b/

Gideon de Zwaan

AV Engineer

info@tsrav.nl

Hessel Kortenbosch

Accountmanager AV Experience

hessel.kortenbosch@tsrav.nl

Martijn Groot

Operations Director

martijn.groot@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/martijn-groot-29503924/

Guido Wander

Planning Engineer AV Systems

guido.wander@tsrav.nl

Lester de Wit

Accountmanager AV Systems

lester.dewit@tsrav.nl

Robert Goudswaard

System Engineer

robert.goudswaard@tsrav.nl

Bram Zwart

AV Engineer

info@tsrav.nl

Jeroen van Montfoort

AV Engineer

jeroen.vanmontfoort@tsrav.nl

Laurens Kromhout van der Meer

AV Engineer

laurens.kromhout@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurens-kromhout-van-der-meer-939a35134/

Mitchel Vork

AV Systems Lead

mitchel.vork@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mitchel-vork-106913114/

Peter Bottema

Ambassador TSR AV

peter.bottema@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peterbottema/

Jordy Brinkman

AV Experience Lead

jordy.brinkman@tsrav.nlhttp://www.linkedin.com/in/jordy-brinkman

Niels Hein

Projectmanager AV Experience

niels.hein@tsrav.nl

Nick Jonker

AV Engineer

nick.jonker@tsrav.nl

Zameer Mursalim

Warehouse

info@tsrav.nl

Silke Blom

Key Accountmanager AV Systems

silke.blom@tsrav.nl

Jort Bruinsma

Planning & Purchase

jort.bruinsma@tsrav.nl

Toby Peperkamp

Special FX Engineer

info@tsrav.nl

Hey you! Get in here!

We'll find you a spot!

solliciteren@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/784072/

Niels Giesbers

AV Engineer

niels.giesbers@tsrav.nl

Jesse Terpstra

Commercial Lead

jesse.terpstra@tsrav.nl

Bobby de Kok

System Engineer

bobby.dekok@tsrav.nl

Margie Davies

Officemanager Finance

margie@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/margie-davies-861940a9/

Jeroen Roth

Tech Support Engineer

jeroen.roth@tsrav.nl

Han Wassink

Business Development Director

han.wassink@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hanwassink/

Mitchell van der Laan

AV Engineer

mitchell.vanderlaan@tsrav.nl

av

– jobs

Menu