About

we

– the company

At TSR AV, we strongly believe in the power of co-creation. With everyone chipping in their knowledge and skills for the ultimate goal – Inspiring Interactions.

We are passionate specialists with a pro-active mindset and constructive attitude. Our genuine commitment, which is focused on the targeted result for our clients is unsurpassed and comes as a standard.

Our most distinguished added value is often described as ‘peace-of-mind’. Which is exactly what we love to do. Giving you peace-of-mind, knowing that in your world of inspiring audiovisual interactions, WE ARE AV

are

– the people

We are confident about the fact that in the pursuit of inspiring interactions, people make all the difference. That goes for permanent staff as well as our freelance friends.

Please handle with care, they’re all limited edition

Guido Wander

Planning Engineer AV Systems

guido.wander@tsrav.nl

Bobby de Kok

Tech Support Engineer

bobby.dekok@tsrav.nl

Jesse Terpstra

Commercial Lead

jesse.terpstra@tsrav.nl

Mitchell van der Laan

AV Engineer

mitchell.vanderlaan@tsrav.nl

Hey you! Get in here!

We'll find you a spot!

solliciteren@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/784072/

Han Wassink

Business Development Director

han.wassink@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hanwassink/

Jort Bruinsma

Planning & Purchase

jort.bruinsma@tsrav.nl

Toby Peperkamp

Special FX Engineer

info@tsrav.nl

Lester de Wit

Accountmanager AV Systems

lester.dewit@tsrav.nl

Hessel Kortenbosch

Accountmanager AV Experience

hessel.kortenbosch@tsrav.nl

Jeroen Roth

Tech Support Engineer

jeroen.roth@tsrav.nl

Jordy Brinkman

AV Experience Lead

jordy.brinkman@tsrav.nlhttp://www.linkedin.com/in/jordy-brinkman

Peter Bottema

Accountmanager AV Systems

peter.bottema@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/peterbottema/

Niels Giesbers

AV Engineer

niels.giesbers@tsrav.nl

Margie Davies

Officemanager Finance

margie@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/margie-davies-861940a9/

Laurens Kromhout van der Meer

AV Engineer

laurens.kromhout@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurens-kromhout-van-der-meer-939a35134/

Sylvia de Boer

Officemanager HR

sylvia.deboer@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvia-de-boer-1955323b/

Martijn Groot

Operations Director

martijn.groot@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/martijn-groot-29503924/

Jeroen van Montfoort

AV Engineer

jeroen.vanmontfoort@tsrav.nl

Mitchel Vork

AV Systems Lead

mitchel.vork@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mitchel-vork-106913114/

Niels Hein

Projectmanager AV Experience

niels.hein@tsrav.nl
Menu