About

we

– the company

At TSR AV, we strongly believe in the power of co-creation. With everyone chipping in their knowledge and skills for the ultimate goal – Inspiring Interactions.

We are passionate specialists with a pro-active mindset and constructive attitude. Our genuine commitment, which is focused on the targeted result for our clients is unsurpassed and comes as a standard.

Our most distinguished added value is often described as ‘peace-of-mind’. Which is exactly what we love to do. Giving you peace-of-mind, knowing that in your world of inspiring audiovisual interactions, WE ARE AV

are

– the people

We are confident about the fact that in the pursuit of inspiring interactions, people make all the difference. That goes for permanent staff as well as our freelance friends.

Please handle with care, they’re all limited edition

Bobby de Kok

System Engineer

bobby.dekok@tsrav.nl

Jeroen Roth

Tech Support Engineer

jeroen.roth@tsrav.nl

Zameer Mursalim

Warehouse

info@tsrav.nl

Jordy Brinkman

Equipment & Logistics

jordy.brinkman@tsrav.nlhttp://www.linkedin.com/in/jordy-brinkman

Sylvia de Boer

Officemanager HR

sylvia.deboer@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvia-de-boer-1955323b/

Toby Peperkamp

Special FX Engineer

info@tsrav.nl

Mitchell van der Laan

AV Engineer

mitchell.vanderlaan@tsrav.nl

Lester de Wit

Projectmanager AV Systems

lester.dewit@tsrav.nl

Jesse Terpstra

Commercial Lead

jesse.terpstra@tsrav.nl

Niels Giesbers

AV Engineer

niels.giesbers@tsrav.nl

Bram Zwart

AV Engineer

info@tsrav.nl

Robert Goudswaard

System Engineer

robert.goudswaard@tsrav.nl

Han Wassink

Business Development Director

han.wassink@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/hanwassink/

Hey you! Get in here!

We'll find you a spot!

solliciteren@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/784072/

Niels Hein

Projectmanager AV Experience

niels.hein@tsrav.nl

Mitchel Vork

AV Systems Lead

mitchel.vork@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mitchel-vork-106913114/

Silke Blom

Key Accountmanager AV Systems

silke.blom@tsrav.nl

Hessel Kortenbosch

Accountmanager AV Experience

hessel.kortenbosch@tsrav.nl

Jeroen van Montfoort

AV Engineer

jeroen.vanmontfoort@tsrav.nl

Dex

TSR AV Hond

Margie Davies

Officemanager Finance

margie@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/margie-davies-861940a9/

Laurens Kromhout van der Meer

AV Engineer

laurens.kromhout@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurens-kromhout-van-der-meer-939a35134/

Jort Bruinsma

Projectmanager AV Experience & Purchase

jort.bruinsma@tsrav.nl

Amelia Stechweij

Management Support & Marketing

amelia.stechweij@tsrav.nl

Martijn Groot

Operations Director

martijn.groot@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/martijn-groot-29503924/

Nick Jonker

AV Engineer

nick.jonker@tsrav.nl

Gideon de Zwaan

AV Engineer

info@tsrav.nl

Guido Wander

Projectmanager AV Systems

guido.wander@tsrav.nl

Björn Terpstra

AV Engineer

bjorn.terpstra@tsrav.nl

av

– jobs

Menu