About

we

– the company

At TSR AV, we strongly believe in the power of co-creation. With everyone chipping in their knowledge and skills for the ultimate goal – Inspiring Interactions.

We are passionate specialists with a pro-active mindset and constructive attitude. Our genuine commitment, which is focused on the targeted result for our clients is unsurpassed and comes as a standard.

Our most distinguished added value is often described as ‘peace-of-mind’. Which is exactly what we love to do. Giving you peace-of-mind, knowing that in your world of inspiring audiovisual interactions, WE ARE AV

Founded over 19 years ago by the two current owners, TSR AV represents the power of friendship, cooperation, long-term goals and honesty. This is reflected in the fact that we see clients come, but rarely go.

With a solid foundation in the region, TSR AV now represents clients based in the Netherlands for assignments throughout Europe. And with our strong nationwide network and profound knowledge of the market, we help foreign companies establish marvelous results in the Netherlands. Both Fixed Installations and Live Events

At TSR AV, our goal is empowering our clients. With tools, with knowledge. Our job is merely to co-create their ‘podium’ by use of audiovisual techniques and hardware.

Why? Because we believe that technology can help people feel more empowered while achieving their goals.
Therefore we help people and organisations realize these ambitions by delivering Experience Added Value.
Our clients rely on us for providing Audiovisual Solutions that help them create Inspiring Interactions

are

– the people

We are confident about the fact that in the pursuit of inspiring interactions, people make all the difference. That goes for permanent staff as well as our freelance friends.

Please handle with care, they’re all limited edition

Jeroen van Montfoort

AV Engineer

jeroen.vanmontfoort@tsrav.nl

Jeroen Roth

Tech Support Engineer

jeroen.roth@tsrav.nl

Jort Bruinsma

Projectmanager AV Experience & Purchase

jort.bruinsma@tsrav.nl

Jordy Brinkman

Equipment & Logistics

jordy.brinkman@tsrav.nlhttp://www.linkedin.com/in/jordy-brinkman

Arjen Brokking

Director Strategy & Business development

arjen.brokking@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/arjenbrokking/

Niek Withagen

Project en Purchase Manager

niek.withagen@tsrav.nl

Margie Davies

Officemanager Finance

margie@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/margie-davies-861940a9/

Bobby de Kok

System Engineer

bobby.dekok@tsrav.nl

Hey you! Get in here!

We'll find you a spot!

solliciteren@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/784072/

Niels Hein

Projectmanager AV Experience

niels.hein@tsrav.nl

Niels Giesbers

AV Engineer

niels.giesbers@tsrav.nl

Daniëlle Miedema

Management Support

danielle.miedema@tsrav.nl

Martijn Groot

Operations Director

martijn.groot@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/martijn-groot-29503924/

Sylvia de Boer

Officemanager HR

sylvia.deboer@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvia-de-boer-1955323b/

Laurens Kromhout van der Meer

AV Engineer

laurens.kromhout@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laurens-kromhout-van-der-meer-939a35134/

Björn Terpstra

AV Engineer

bjorn.terpstra@tsrav.nl

Jesse Terpstra

Commercial Lead

jesse.terpstra@tsrav.nl

Mitchel Vork

AV Systems Lead

mitchel.vork@tsrav.nlhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mitchel-vork-106913114/

Bram Zwart

AV Engineer

info@tsrav.nl

Mitchell van der Laan

AV Engineer

mitchell.vanderlaan@tsrav.nl

Zameer Mursalim

Warehouse

info@tsrav.nl

Nick Jonker

AV Engineer

nick.jonker@tsrav.nl

Guido Wander

Projectmanager AV Systems

guido.wander@tsrav.nl

Dex

TSR AV Office Dog

av

– jobs